一篇七月七号人民日报英文版的关于唐骏的文章,看模样不是很端正。掩盖了部分事实

所有跟贴·加跟贴·新语丝读书论坛

送交者: 生铁 于 2010-07-07, 22:30:46:

在唐骏的英文维基也卖弄下方的参考页面看到的,基本上全篇都是唐骏的辩解,而且对于某些事实存在不实之处,比如没有提到唐骏《我的成功可以复制》的第一版,而只提到电子版。

http://english.peopledaily.com.cn/90001/90776/90882/7055054.html

Former president of Microsoft China Tang Jun on Tuesday sought to dispel a rumor that he faked his academic credentials in the United States after remaining silent over the matter for the past five days.

"I've never said I graduated from the California Institute of Technology (CIT). I only said I had done some research there," said Tang, the current president and CEO of the New Huadu Industrial Group.
加州理工大学是CALTECH,不是CIT,记者写文章都不去核实一下的

"Instead, I got my doctors degree at the California-based Pacific Western University," he told China Daily.
这句话再次立此存照

Tang's remarks came after Fang Zhouzi, who is known as a "science cop" for battling against pseudoscience and academic misconduct, accused Tang of fabricating a doctoral degree from CIT, the ownership of two patents and entrepreneurship early in his career in the US.

"All these are false accusations," Tang said on Tuesday while commenting on the matter to China Daily, State broadcaster CCTV and China National Radio.

"He (Fang) is so eager to become famous that it drives him crazy. Should I show him my marriage certificate if he said it's faked? Should I present him with my passport if he said it's faked?" Tang asked.
先从动机上来质疑对方,显示出其人格的卑劣。这种话之前是从其秘书口中说出,现在直接从唐骏口中说出,骗子形象更丰满了。后半句是傻子逻辑。

Later the same day, Tang said on his Sina.com microblog that his lawyer has suggested launching a lawsuit against Fang, either in China or the US.
还要去美国打官司,估计是在放空炮。

Starting on July 1, Fang began to make accusations against Tang on his own Sina.com microblog, saying that Tang had written in his book My Success Could Be Duplicated that he received a doctoral degree in computer science from CIT and owned the copyrights to two patients in the US.